Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport T 2 - A B C D

    
We've changed the booking panel so that it's easier for you to book.
    
Print map

Avis


Charles De Gaulle Airport Terminal 2 A/B/C/D
Aeroport Roissy Ch De Gaulle,
Terminal 2 C/d,
Terminal 2 C/D,
Roissy En France,
95711,
France,

 0820 61 16 20
 Services
Avis Preferred
Out of hours return
 Extras available
Child seats
Satellite navigation

Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Monday 06:00 - 23:59  
Tuesday 06:00 - 23:59  
Wednesday 06:00 - 23:59  
Thursday 06:00 - 23:59  
Friday 06:00 - 23:59  
Saturday 06:00 - 23:59  
Sunday 06:00 - 23:59  
 
 

Holiday Opening Hours

  Holiday 01/05/2014  06:00 - 23:59
  Holiday 08/05/2014  06:00 - 23:59
  Holiday 29/05/2014  06:00 - 23:59
  Holiday 09/06/2014  06:00 - 23:59
  Holiday 14/07/2014  06:00 - 23:59
  Holiday 15/08/2014  06:00 - 23:59
  Holiday 01/11/2014  06:00 - 23:59
  Holiday 11/11/2014  06:00 - 23:59
  Holiday 25/12/2014  06:00 - 23:59
  Holiday 01/01/2015  06:00 - 23:59
 

Avis car hire from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

In 2012, the airport handled over 60 million passengers and around 497,000 aircraft movements, making it the world's seventh busiest airport and Europe's second busiest airport after London Heathrow in passengers served.

Charles de Gaulle Airport is 14 miles (23 kilometres) northeast of Paris and has extensive road links to the capital city and beyond.

From the airport, it takes about 45 minutes to get to the centre of Paris, 10 minutes to Disney World and an hour to Brussels and Lille.

It boasts a comprehensive selection of facilities, services, bars and restaurants for travellers heading to domestic and international destinations.

Services and optional extras

Avis Preferred: Our customer loyalty programme rewards our loyal customers with a series of benefits. We know your time is precious and that's why we prepare your paperwork in advance. When you come to our branch, you just need to show your driving license – we won't ask for your autograph. Sign up online before you travel – the programme is completely free.    
   
Optional extras
  
Breakdown assistance: A breakdown in one of our vehicles is highly unlikely but our breakdown assistance service means you can tackle any journey worry-free.
   
Child seats: If you're travelling with children, make sure you book child seats when you reserve your vehicle. 
  
Satellite navigation: Driving in London can take a bit of getting used to, but with our satellite navigation system it needn't be stressful. Make sure you’re on the right road from the word go by requesting this service when you make your booking.

Follow us on:
Follow us on AvisRentACarUKFollow us on AvisUKGoogle+
Sign in  to your Online account
Help
X

Sign in: Allows you to sign into your personal online account with Avis

Online account: Allows you to update your personal details, view any tier status and balance information with regard the Avis Preferred loyalty programme

Create an account: Allows you to create an Online account

Share this page

Car Hire Quote & Booking

Rental Start Date/Time
Rental End Date/Time
Number of days
Rental location

Can't find the location you're looking for?
Try our Map Search

Returning to
 Same as pickup location
Rental location
Avis Worldwide Discount (AWD) No.