Need a hire car at Nice Cote d'Azur Airport?

The perfect car will soon be yours

France's sun rich south coast is waiting for you and so is your favourite model. Hiring a car is comfortably quick whichever terminal you arrive at, allowing you more time to enjoy Nice and beyond.

See you there

From Terminal 1
Head towards gates A1 and A2, where we'll be waiting to the right of the information desk.

From Terminal 2
We'll meet you between gates A2 and A3.
 

     
Save on your Airport car hire when booking online with Avis.
Get a quote to view all Avis cars and optional extras at Nice Côte d'Azur Airport.
Print map

Avis


Nice Côte d'Azur Airport
Aeroport Nice Cote D'Azur,
Aerogares 1 & 2,
Nice Cedex 3,
06281,
France,

 0820 61 16 32
 Services
Avis Preferred
Out of hours return
 Extras available
Child seats
Satellite navigation
Snow tyres

Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Monday 06:30 - 23:59  
Tuesday 06:30 - 23:59  
Wednesday 06:30 - 23:59  
Thursday 06:30 - 23:59  
Friday 06:30 - 23:59  
Saturday 06:30 - 23:59  
Sunday 06:30 - 23:59  
 
 

Holiday Opening Hours

  Holiday 01/05/2014  06:30 - 23:59
  Holiday 08/05/2014  06:30 - 23:59
  Holiday 29/05/2014  06:30 - 23:59
  Holiday 09/06/2014  06:30 - 23:59
  Holiday 14/07/2014  06:30 - 23:59
  Holiday 15/08/2014  06:30 - 23:59
  Holiday 01/11/2014  06:30 - 23:59
  Holiday 11/11/2014  06:30 - 23:59
  Holiday 25/12/2014  06:30 - 23:59
  Holiday 01/01/2015  06:30 - 23:59
 
Your journey starts here

The moment we hand you the keys is when it all begins. You're at the capital of the Riviera with the open road ahead, ready to explore. To get behind the wheel of your dream, simply choose a date and time. We'll see you there.
 

Need to hire a car in Nice?

The choice is yours:

 
AltText Nice (Mozart) AltText Nice (Saleya) AltText                                      AltText                    
 

The best is still to come...

"I want to hire a car that excites me. It must be nearby, or perhaps you can deliver it. I want minimal fuss, yet expect maximum comfort. I want to feel noticed and be remembered. Above all, I want to drive the open road with a smile on my face."

We understand. That's exactly why we'll transport you to your favourite place.
 
Stay on the right side of the road

French drive on the right. It sounds obvious, but it's easy to forget if you usually drive on the left. Naturally, your hire car will be left hand drive.

Return your car when it suits you

You can return your hire car out of hours, because we understand flights run through the night. Just tell us in advance.

Your hire car at Nice Airport awaits

We'll soon be disappearing in your rear view mirror.

Start your journey

  
AltText
 
Follow us on:
Follow us on AvisRentACarUKFollow us on AvisUKGoogle+
Sign in  to your Online account
Help
X

Sign in: Allows you to sign into your personal online account with Avis

Online account: Allows you to update your personal details, view any tier status and balance information with regard the Avis Preferred loyalty programme

Create an account: Allows you to create an Online account

Share this page

Car Hire Quote & Booking

Rental Start Date/Time
Rental End Date/Time
Number of days
Rental location

Can't find the location you're looking for?
Try our Map Search

Returning to
 Same as pickup location
Rental location
Avis Worldwide Discount (AWD) No.